Appraisal Management

Our appraisal management team provides expertise in all facets of appraisal management and administration.

No other service provider offers the breadth of experience, technical capabilities, and vast resources that our team can bring to each engagement.

Services range from single-property appraisal reviews to major portfolio consulting engagements, and can be offered as an all-inclusive package or on a deal-by-deal basis.

Assistance

Our team can help to develop new appraisal policies, or refine existing ones to ensure adherence to compliance and regulatory requirements, appraisal independence, and implementation of industry-wide best practices.

Industry expertise

Our experts are able to match an appraiser’s skills to the appraisal assignment through a well-refined, nationwide and external third-party appraiser panel. We can solicit multiple bids for appraisal assignments to ensure that competitive fees and turnaround times are obtained.

Organization

We work with a standard platform to coordinate the engagement letters, information flow, and other administrative functions. We act as liaison between the third-party vendor and the client to resolve disputes and ensure the process is independent and the final results are reasonable.

How Can We Help?

 

Complete service

We offer a complete proprietary appraisal management tracking system and customized reporting, with a standardized information flow among the client, C&W, and the vendor. Our team develops and maintains standard engagement contracts and appraisal reviews that meet industry and regulatory requirements.

Reviews

We clearly define the review process to ensure objectivity and independence while maintaining high levels of customer service. Our experts produce third-party appraisal reviews (Standard 3 and Compliance) consistent with USPAP standards.

Rapid execution

We consistently work under tight time frames to prioritize unscheduled appraisal assignments involving quick deliverables. Our fees and time frames consistently exceed clients’ expectations.

Adding Value – The Advantages Of Our Approach

 

High ethical standards

Our Appraisal Management Group is known for possessing high ethical standards, maintaining commitment to quality, and delivering overall exceptional client services. The group is distinguished by its combination of global coverage, local market insights, and extensive industry involvement and experience.

Best practices

Expertise with industry best practices, combined with training in Six Sigma efficiency techniques, ensures that C&W’s appraisal management services are delivered with unparalleled effectiveness and professionalism.

Experience

Appraisal Management’s senior staff combines broad-based institutional real estate valuation and consulting experience with institutional and banking industry expertise, including in-depth regulatory knowledge gained through extensive interaction with examiners and senior staff from various compliance management, regulatory bodies, and audit staffs.

Experience and Resources

 

Our team possesses qualifications that are unique to the appraisal management industry. With over 90 percent of our appraisal management team serving as Designated Members of the Appraisal Institute, Cushman & Wakefield has the expertise, geographic coverage, and required technology to provide clients with comprehensive appraisal management services.

Contacts

Brian Kriter

Brian Kriter

Executive Managing Director, Americas Business Development Lead

Toronto, ON

Phone +1 416 359-2434

Contact me

Gestion des évaluations

Notre équipe Gestion des évaluations fournit l’expertise requise pour tous les aspects de la gestion et de l’administration des évaluations.

Aucun autre fournisseur de services n’est susceptible d’offrir la somme d’expériences, les compétences techniques et les immenses ressources que notre équipe est en mesure de mobiliser sur chacune des missions qui lui sont confiées.

Nos services, qui vont de l’examen d’évaluation concernant un bien immobilier unique à des missions de conseil pour un portefeuille majeur, sont proposés sous forme forfaitaire ou sur la base de missions individuelles.

Assistance

Notre équipe peut vous aider à élaborer de nouvelles politiques d’évaluation ou à améliorer vos politiques existantes en vue de garantir le respect des exigences de conformité et des exigences réglementaires, l’indépendance de l’évaluation et la mise en œuvre des pratiques exemplaires du secteur.

Expertise sectorielle

Lors d’une mission d’évaluation, nos spécialistes sont en mesure d’égaler les compétences d’un évaluateur-expert en s’appuyant sur un groupe très affûté et bien rodé d’évaluateurs externes intervenant d’un océan à l’autre. Nous sommes également susceptibles, dans ce cadre, de solliciter plusieurs soumissions en vue d’obtenir les honoraires les plus compétitifs et les meilleurs délais d’exécution.

Organisation

Nous exploitons une plate-forme normalisée en vue de coordonner les lettres de mission, les flux d’informations et les autres fonctions administratives. Nous intervenons en faisant la liaison entre le fournisseur tiers et le client afin de résoudre les conflits et de garantir un processus indépendant et des résultats finaux raisonnables.

Comment pouvons-nous vous aider?

 

Un service exhaustif

Nous mettons à la disposition de nos clients un système exclusif de suivi de la gestion des évaluations ainsi qu’un système de production de rapports personnalisés s’appuyant sur des flux normalisés d’informations circulant entre le client et le fournisseur. Notre équipe a élaboré des contrats de mission ainsi que des examens d’évaluation standard répondant aux exigences réglementaires du secteur, qu’elle fait évoluer.

Examens

Nous définissons clairement le processus d’examen afin d’en garantir l’objectivité et l’indépendance tout en maintenant des niveaux élevés de service au client. Nos experts produisent des examens d’évaluation de tierce partie (Norme 3 et Conformité) conformes aux normes USPAP.

Exécution rapide

Nous avons l’habitude de travailler sous des contraintes de délais très serrées et nous sommes en mesure de faire passer en priorité une mission d’évaluation non prévue exigeant la fourniture de résultats très rapides. Nos honoraires et nos délais surprennent toujours agréablement nos clients.

Les avantages de notre démarche et notre valeur ajoutée

 

Des normes éthiques élevées

Notre groupe Gestion des évaluations est connu pour son respect de normes éthiques élevées, pour son engagement continu envers la qualité et pour offrir à ses clients des services exceptionnels. Il se caractérise par une combinaison harmonieuse entre une couverture géographique mondiale, l’exploitation d’informations et d’éclairages locaux sur les marchés, une forte participation aux activités de la profession et une expérience sectorielle approfondie.

Des pratiques exemplaires

Notre expertise des pratiques exemplaires du secteur, combinée avec une formation aux techniques d’efficacité Six Sigma, garantit que nos services de gestion des évaluations sont fournis aux clients avec une efficacité et un professionnalisme sans équivalent sur le marché.

Expérience

Nos experts de la gestion des évaluations cumulent une expérience tous azimuts de l’évaluation et du conseil en immobilier commercial et une expertise de l’entreprise et du secteur bancaire, incluant notamment une connaissance approfondie de la réglementation acquise à l’occasion d’interactions répétées avec les examinateurs et le personnel le plus expérimenté de différents organismes de gestion de la conformité, de plusieurs instances de réglementation et de nombreuses équipes de vérification.

Notre expérience et nos Ressources

 

Notre équipe est dotée de qualifications qui sont uniques dans le secteur de la gestion des évaluations. Avec plus de 90 % de son équipe Gestion des évaluations occupant des fonctions de membres agréés de l’Appraisal Institute, Cushman & Wakefield présente l’expertise, la couverture géographique et les technologies requises pour offrir à ses clients des services de gestion des évaluations exhaustifs.

Contacter

Brian Kriter

Executive Managing Director, Americas Business Development Lead

T: +1 416 359-2434

Contactez