Dispose of Property

  • Investment Sales and Acquisitions

    For investors looking to sell investment grade properties or portfolios, we offer comprehensive and research-driven global transaction solutions. We deliver outstanding results by seamlessly combining capital markets expertise with a unique ability to develop customized solutions for individual clients.


    Read more

  • Land Sales and Acquisition

    Cushman & Wakefield’s land professionals help owners analyze and sell their property for the highest value in the shortest amount of time. We also represent tenants and property developers in their search to secure the best land for their projects. We develop optimal solutions for our clients by leveraging knowledge of market trends, zoning conditions, and capital markets as well as our network of relationships with developers, owners, attorneys, engineers, and municipal officials.


    Read more

  • Transaction Consulting

    Working in conjunction with Cushman & Wakefield’s Leasing professionals, the Transaction Consulting Group develops occupancy strategies on behalf of our clients to minimize costs, maximize value, and optimize the financial, accounting, and tax implications associated with complex real estate transactions. Transaction Consulting services include preparation of customized, detailed financial analyses; structuring of varying acquisition and disposition strategies, preparation of market and location studies; and analysis of the capital structures of potential locations to identify short- and long-term risks.


    Read more

  • Transaction Management

    Cushman & Wakefield’s Transaction Management program provides comprehensive, portfolio-wide space acquisition and disposition services. Effective processes and a global technology solution help deliver consistent, reliable and transparent transactions around the world.


    Read more

  • Valuation

    Appraisers make a detailed analysis of all factors pertaining to the value the property including its location, condition, size, proximity to facilities and recent sale prices of comparable properties.


    Read more

Aliénation des biens immobiliers commerciaux

  • Ventes et acquisitions de terrains

    Nous offrons aux investisseurs qui cherchent à céder des biens individuels ou des portefeuilles susceptibles de faire l’objet d’un placement des solutions mondiales de transaction s’appuyant sur la recherche. Nous produisons des résultats exceptionnels en combinant de façon harmonieuse une expertise des marchés de capitaux avec une capacité unique à élaborer des solutions personnalisées pour chaque client.


    En savoir plus

  • Ventes et acquisitions de terrains

    Les professionnels des terrains de Cushman & Wakefield aident les propriétaires à analyser et à vendre leurs biens à un prix maximal dans un délai minimal. Nous représentons également les locataires et les promoteurs immobiliers qui cherchent à obtenir les meilleurs terrains pour leurs projets. Nous élaborons des solutions optimales pour nos clients en exploitant pleinement notre expertise sur les tendances du marché, sur les conditions du zonage et sur les marchés de capitaux ainsi que notre réseau de relations avec les promoteurs, les propriétaires, les juristes, les ingénieurs et les agents municipaux.

    En savoir plus

  • Conseil en transactions

    Le groupe Conseil en transactions travaille main dans la main avec les professionnels des locations de Cushman & Wakefield pour élaborer, au profit de ses clients, des stratégies d’occupation visant à minimiser les coûts, à maximiser la valeur, et à optimiser les implications financières, comptables et fiscales liées à des transactions immobilières complexes. Les services offerts par le groupe Conseil en transactions incluent la production d’analyses financières personnalisées et détaillées, la structuration de différentes stratégies d’acquisition et de vente, l’élaboration d’études de marché et d’études d’implantation, ainsi que l’analyse des structures de financement des implantations possibles en vue de cerner les risques à court et à moyen terme.


    En savoir plus

  • Gestion des transactions

    Le programme de gestion des transactions de Cushman & Wakefield offre des services exhaustifs à l’échelle du portefeuille d’acquisition et de cession d’espaces. Des processus efficaces et une solution technologique mondiale favorisent la mise en œuvre de transactions cohérentes, fiables et transparentes à l’échelle de la planète.


    En savoir plus

  • Évaluation

    Nos évaluateurs effectuent une analyse détaillée de tous les facteurs dont dépend la valeur du bien, notamment son emplacement, son état, sa taille, sa proximité avec les différents services, ainsi que les prix auxquels se sont réalisées les ventes récentes de biens comparables.

    En savoir plus