Enhance Sustainability

  • Sustainability Services

    C&W creates action plans and a program of continuous improvement to deliver sustainability strategies that make a positive impact on the environment, local communities, and the long-term value of our clients’ assets.


    Read more

  • Account Management

    A strong account management team is the essential tie between proactive strategy and effective delivery. An empowered C&W Account Executive leads C&W colleagues across regions and disciplines, translating incisive insight into action plans that deliver consistent performance. Working with experience subject matter experts in sustainability and energy management, the Account Executive ensures client CSR and green priorities are reflected in everyday transaction and facilities management practices.


    Read more

  • Facilities Management

    Cushman & Wakefield’s Global Facilities Management Team is dedicated to providing a comprehensive, multi-faceted energy and sustainability management program that is tailored to your specific needs.


    Read more

  • Project Management

    Project Management oversees the creation of sustainable building standards in the design and construction of new buildings and in tenant fit-out projects, including LEED certification. Through an integrated project delivery approach, C&W helps minimize costs during design and construction, and throughout the life of the project space.


    Read more

Contacts

Stefan Teague

Executive Managing Director & GTA Market Leader

Toronto, ON

Phone +1 416 359-2379

Contact me

Recent Case Studies

Confidential Office Client - Getting to Green

Read More...

Immobilier durable

  • Services de durabilité

    C&W définit des plans d’action et un programme d’amélioration permanente en vue de produire des stratégies de durabilité ayant un impact positif sur l’environnement, sur les communautés locales et sur la valeur à long terme des actifs de ses clients.

    En savoir plus

  • Gestion de comptes

    Une équipe de gestion de comptes solide et performante constitue le lien essentiel entre une stratégie proactive et une mise en œuvre efficace. Les directeurs de comptes C&W pilotent et coordonnent leurs collègues des différentes régions et des différentes disciplines en vue de traduire les données pertinentes et les éclairages subtils qu’ils reçoivent en plans d’action produisant des résultats constants et durables. En collaborant avec des experts sectoriels de la durabilité et de la gestion énergétique, le directeur de compte garantit que les priorités du client en matière d’écologie et de RSE sont traduites dans les transactions exécutées quotidiennement et dans les pratiques d’externalisation.


    En savoir plus

  • Externalisation

    L’équipe mondiale Externalisation de Cushman & Wakefield est entièrement dédiée à la fourniture d’un programme de gestion de l’énergie et de la durabilité conçu sur mesure en fonction de vos besoins propres, exhaustif et doté de multiples volets.


    En savoir plus

  • Gestion de projet

    Les équipes du groupe Gestion de projet supervisent la création de normes de construction durable pour la conception et la construction de nouveaux édifices ainsi que pour les projets d’aménagement locatif permettant notamment d’obtenir une certification LEED. En mettant en œuvre une démarche intégrée de réalisation de projets immobiliers, C&W agit dans le sens d’une réduction des coûts durant les phases de conception et de construction d’un espace immobilier et tout au long de sa durée de vie.


    En savoir plus