Invest in Real Estate

  • Investment Sales and Acquisitions

    For investors looking to sell or buy investment grade properties or portfolios, we offer comprehensive and research-driven global transaction solutions. We deliver outstanding results by seamlessly combining capital markets expertise with a unique ability to develop customized solutions for individual clients.


    Read more

  • Land Sales and Acquisition

    Cushman & Wakefield’s land professionals help owners analyze and sell their property for the highest value in the shortest amount of time. We also represent tenants and property developers in their search to secure the best land for their projects. We develop optimal solutions for our clients by leveraging knowledge of market trends, zoning conditions, and capital markets as well as our network of relationships with developers, owners, attorneys, engineers, and municipal officials.


    Read more

  • Valuation

    Extensive market data and analysis coupled with our experienced professional staff to offer dynamic, well-researched real estate appraisal related services to meet the unique needs of our clients.


    Read more

Recent Case Studies

Fairmont

Cushman & Wakefield was retained by Ivanhoé Cambridge as exclusive advisors in the sale of its iconic Fairmont Empress Hotel in Victoria, BC.

Read More...

Analyse et placements immobiliers commerciaux

  • Ventes et acquisitions de terrains

    Nous offrons aux investisseurs qui cherchent à vendre ou à acheter, à des fins de placement, des biens individuels ou des portefeuilles des solutions mondiales de transaction s’appuyant sur la recherche. Nous produisons des résultats exceptionnels en combinant de façon harmonieuse une expertise des marchés de capitaux avec une capacité unique à élaborer des solutions personnalisées pour chaque client.


    En savoir plus

  • Ventes et acquisitions de terrains

    Les professionnels des terrains de Cushman & Wakefield aident les propriétaires à analyser et à vendre leurs biens à un prix maximal dans un délai minimal. Nous représentons également les locataires et les promoteurs immobiliers qui cherchent à obtenir les meilleurs terrains pour leurs projets. Nous élaborons des solutions optimales pour nos clients en exploitant pleinement notre expertise sur les tendances du marché, sur les conditions du zonage et sur les marchés de capitaux ainsi que notre réseau de relations avec les promoteurs, les propriétaires, les juristes, les ingénieurs et les agents municipaux.

    En savoir plus

  • Évaluation

    Nos équipes de professionnels chevronnés s’appuient sur une multitude de données et sur des analyses du marché très approfondies pour proposer à leurs clients les services d’évaluation permettant de répondre à leurs besoins particuliers

    En savoir plus