Cookie Use Notification

This site uses cookies to provide you with a more responsive and personalised service.

By using this site you agree to our use of cookies as set out in our cookie notice. Please read our cookie notice for more information on the cookies we use and how to delete or block the use of cookies.

Lenders

  • Investment Sales and Acquisitions

    For lenders looking to make loans with respect to investment grade properties or portfolios, we offer comprehensive and research-driven global transaction solutions. We deliver outstanding results by seamlessly combining capital markets expertise with a unique ability to develop customized solutions for individual clients.


    Read more

  • Land Sales and Acquisition

    Cushman & Wakefield’s land professionals help owners analyze and sell their property for the highest value in the shortest amount of time. We also represent tenants and property developers in their search to secure the best land for their projects. We develop optimal solutions for our clients by leveraging knowledge of market trends, zoning conditions, and capital markets as well as our network of relationships with developers, owners, attorneys, engineers, and municipal officials.


    Read more

  • Valuation Advisory Overview

    We offer national coverage and consistency, combined with local and regional market expertise and knowledge to make sound business decisions. All appraisal reports undergo an internal quality control review process by our senior level quality control team. The QC team is dedicated to ensuring that our stringent quality standards are met.


    Read more

Prêteurs

  • Ventes et acquisitions de terrains

    Nous offrons aux prêteurs qui cherchent à offrir des prêts pour des biens individuels ou des portefeuilles susceptibles de faire l’objet d’un placement des solutions mondiales de transaction s’appuyant sur la recherche. Nous produisons des résultats exceptionnels en combinant de façon harmonieuse une expertise des marchés de capitaux avec une capacité unique à élaborer des solutions personnalisées pour chaque client.


    En savoir plus

  • Ventes et acquisitions de terrains

    Les professionnels des terrains de Cushman & Wakefield aident les propriétaires à analyser et à vendre leurs biens à un prix maximal dans un délai minimal. Nous représentons également les locataires et les promoteurs immobiliers qui cherchent à obtenir les meilleurs terrains pour leurs projets. Nous élaborons des solutions optimales pour nos clients en exploitant pleinement notre expertise sur les tendances du marché, sur les conditions du zonage et sur les marchés de capitaux ainsi que notre réseau de relations avec les promoteurs, les propriétaires, les juristes, les ingénieurs et les agents municipaux.


    En savoir plus

  • Évaluation

    Nous offrons une couverture géographique nationale et une cohérence qui, combinées avec une expertise et une connaissance des marchés locaux et régionaux, nous permettent de prendre les décisions d’affaires les plus pertinentes. Tous nos rapports d’évaluation sont soumis à un processus interne d’examen de contrôle de la qualité mis en œuvre par notre équipe chevronnée spécialisée en la matière qui se consacre exclusivement à garantir que nos normes extrêmement strictes dans ce domaine sont bien respectées.


    En savoir plus