Cookie Use Notification

This site uses cookies to provide you with a more responsive and personalised service.

By using this site you agree to our use of cookies as set out in our cookie notice. Please read our cookie notice for more information on the cookies we use and how to delete or block the use of cookies.

Manage Property or Projects

  • Project Management

    Project Management provides construction and portfolio oversight services including management, capital planning, and execution. Project types include office buildings, commercial spaces, retail spaces, industrial and distribution centers, telecommunications centers, mission critical data centers, and build-to-suits. Project management professionals contribute to portfolio strategy by creating consistent standards that drive efficiency in space use and project execution.


    Read more

  • Landlord Representation

    Cushman & Wakefield provides landlords with strategic leasing programs that enhance asset value, maximize cash flow, and decrease carrying and transaction costs. We create strategic programs that capitalize on market timing, expedite leasing cycle time, and reduce downtime. Our brokers can also integrate additional landlord services, such as Property Management, Project Management, Lease Administration, Valuation, and Debt and Equity Financing.


    Read more

  • Lease Administration

    An integrated part of our Corporate Occupier & Investor Services group (CIS), our lease administration team helps clients manage their real estate assets proactively and progressively through unbiased advice in the selection, implementation and ongoing maintenance of world-class technologies. Our programs enable clients to control leasehold expenditures through aggressive management of critical dates and options.


    Read more

  • Sustainability Services

    We create sustainable building standards in the design and construction of new buildings and in tenant fit-out projects, including LEED certification. Through an integrated project delivery approach, C&W helps minimize costs during design and construction, and throughout the life of the project space.


    Read more

Contacts

Jody Russelle

MD, Project & Development Services

Toronto, ON

Phone +1 416 359-2520

Contact me

Gestion de la propriété commerciale

  • Gestion de projet

    Le groupe Gestion de projet met à la disposition de ses clients des services de supervision de la construction et du portefeuille comprenant la gestion, la planification du financement et l’exécution. Les types de projets concernés incluent les immeubles de bureaux, les espaces commerciaux, les boutiques, les centres industriels et de distribution, les centres de télécommunications, les centres hébergeant des données sensibles et les projets sur mesure.

    Les spécialistes du groupe Gestion de projet apportent une contribution importante à la stratégie de portefeuille en créant des normes cohérentes induisant une plus grande efficacité dans l’utilisation des espaces et dans l’exécution des projets.


    En savoir plus

  • Représentation des propriétaires

    Cushman & Wakefield offre aux propriétaires des programmes de location stratégiques en mesure d’accroître la valeur de leurs actifs, de maximiser les revenus produits et de diminuer les coûts de détention et de transaction. Dans ce cadre, nous créons de tels programmes capitalisant sur le calendrier de commercialisation, sur des cycles de location particulièrement rapides et sur une réduction des périodes de non-occupation. Nos courtiers peuvent également intégrer des services aux propriétaires supplémentaires comme la gestion de projet, la gestion de biens, l’administration des baux, l’évaluation et le financement par emprunt ou par capitaux propres.

    En savoir plus

  • Gestion des baux

    Partie intégrante de notre groupe Services aux occupants et aux investisseurs commerciaux (Corporate Occupier & Investor Services, CIS), notre équipe Gestion des baux aide ses clients à gérer leurs actifs immobiliers de façon proactive et progressive par l’entremise de conseils objectifs concernant le choix, la mise en œuvre et la maintenance au quotidien de technologies hors pair. Nos programmes permettent à nos clients de maîtriser les dépenses liées aux baux grâce à une gestion énergique des dates essentielles et des différentes possibilités qui s’offrent à eux.


    En savoir plus

  • Services de durabilité

    Nous créons des normes de construction durable pour la conception et la construction de nouveaux édifices ainsi que pour les projets d’aménagement locatif permettant notamment d’obtenir une certification LEED. En mettant en œuvre une démarche intégrée de réalisation de projets immobiliers, C&W agit dans le sens d’une réduction des coûts durant les phases de conception et de construction d’un espace immobilier et tout au long de sa durée de vie.

    En savoir plus

Contacter

Jody Russelle

Managing Director

T: +1 416 359-2520

Contactez

Études de cas récents

Kruger Products L.P. - Le plus grand site sur-mesure de l’ouest du Canada qui a été livré selon l’échéancier et le budget

En savoir plus

Recherche & Aperçu

main-streets-across-the-world-2016-2017

The annual Main Streets Across the World report tracks 462 of the top retail streets around the globe, ranking them by their prime rental value utilising Cushman & Wakefield’s proprietary data.

En savoir plus