Valuation

We offer dynamic, well-researched real estate appraisal related services for a variety of property types, including the following specialized practice groups: Agribusiness, Natural Resources & Energy, Automobile Dealership, Gas Station & Convenience Store, Golf, Government, Green Advisory, Hospitality & Gaming, Industrial, Manufactured Housing, Mission Critical Facilities, Multifamily, Office, Residential Development, Restaurant, Retail, Self Storage, Senior Housing/Healthcare. and Sports & Entertainment.

Our Valuation professionals are widely recognized for providing the most sophisticated advice on the current and projected value of real estate and real estate-related investments. We advise from the perspective of the client, whether an owner, purchaser, lender, or investor.

The comprehensive and informative advice we provide is relied upon by investors, lenders, and occupiers alike.

Our experts are able to assist with any of the following:

Sale

We help determine the value of a property or portfolio for sellers who are entering a transaction and need to protect their investments.

Research

Our skilled research team will explore any and all aspects of a property’s value (infrastructure, mineral and water rights, or energy components).

Focus

We understand our clients’ needs. Having completed more than 59,500 appraisals worldwide in 2011, we are experts in our field and bring that expertise to our work.

Specialty

Whether you need to know the ins and outs of valuing a property for a golf course or you want to look into the self-storage property potential of your real estate, we can help. We have a wide variety of specialized valuation experts.

How Can We Help?


Market value

Our experienced professionals will consider the market value of the Fee Simple, Leasehold, or Leased fee interests, as appropriate for each property.

Compliance

Our professionals are versed in applicable professional standards including, among others, the Uniform Standards of Professional Appraisal Practice (USPAP) and International Valuation Standards (IVS).

Adding Value – The Advantages Of Our Approach


Market resources

Our professionals have access to the most up-to-date and comprehensive market data. In markets where we have a presence, we rely on our local and regional research. We supplement our extensive resources through strategic alliance relationships and third-party services.

Quality control

To ensure the highest caliber of services, every appraisal report is subject to a quality control review by a professional (senior-level appraiser or practice group leader) that is part of our management team. We enforce stringent quality standards that must be met by our professionals. Our team of quality control staff is comprised of senior level appraisers, the majority of whom are Designated Members of the Appraisal Institute and are diligent and thorough in their review process.

Experience and Resources


For over 30 years, Cushman & Wakefield has been the trusted valuation advisor to corporations, institutions, and investors around the globe. With more than 580 Valuation & Advisory professionals located in major markets throughout the world, we have the global reach and experience to meet all of your real estate needs.

Contacts

Brian Kriter

Senior Management - Service Line/VA Valuation Management

Toronto, ON

T: +1 416 359-2434

Contact

Évaluation

Nous proposons des services dynamiques et bien documentés d’évaluation immobilière pour un grand nombre de types de biens, notamment par le canal des groupes d’activité spécialisés suivants : Agroalimentaire, Ressources naturelles et énergies, Concessionnaires automobiles, Stations-services et dépanneurs, Golf, Gouvernements, Conseils écologiques, Industries de l’accueil et jeux, Immobilier industriel, Habitations préfabriquées, Installations essentielles, Logements collectifs, Bureaux, Projets résidentiels, Restauration, Ventes de détail, Stockage en libre-service, Accueil des aînés et soins de santé et Sports et divertissement.

Nos professionnels de l’évaluation sont largement réputés pour fournir les conseils les plus sophistiqués sur la valeur actuelle et la valeur prévisible des biens immobiliers et des investissements relatifs à l’immobilier. Nous apportons ces conseils du point de vue du client, qu’il s’agisse d’un propriétaire, d’un acheteur, d’un prêteur ou d’un investisseur.
Les investisseurs, les prêteurs et les locataires s’appuient sur les conseils exhaustifs et informatifs que nous fournissons. Nos experts sont en mesure de vous assister dans l’une ou plusieurs des situations suivantes :

Vente

Nous vous aidons à déterminer la valeur de votre bien immobilier ou de votre portefeuille si, en tant que vendeur, vous amorcez une transaction et avez besoin de protéger vos investissements.

Recherche

Notre équipe de recherche qualifiée étudiera tous les aspects de votre bien immobilier (infrastructures, droits miniers et droits relatifs à l’eau ou aux composantes énergétiques).

Orientation claire

Nous connaissons nos clients et leurs besoins. Notre équipe mondiale d’évaluation a évalué plus de 245 510 propriétés d’une valeur de 2,86 mille milliards l’an dernier; nous sommes des experts du domaine qui mettent notre expertise à profit. 

Spécialisation

Que vous ayez besoin de connaître les tenants et les aboutissants de l’évaluation d’un bien dans le contexte d’un parcours de golf, ou que vous vous intéressiez au potentiel de stockage en libre-service de votre bien, nous sommes en mesure de vous aider en nous appuyant sur la spécialisation de nombreux experts en évaluation.

Comment pouvons-nous vous aider?

 

Valeur sur le marché

Nos professionnels chevronnés prendront en considération la valeur sur le marché la plus appropriée pour chaque bien immobilier : intérêt en fief simple, en tenure à bail ou en fonds affermé.

Conformité

Les spécialistes C&W ont une parfaite connaissance des normes professionnelles applicables, notamment les Uniform Standards of Professional Appraisal Practice (USPAP) et les International Valuation Standards (IVS).

Les avantages de notre démarche et notre valeur ajoutée

 

Ressources sur le marché

Nos experts ont accès aux données commerciales les plus à jour et les plus complètes. Sur les marchés où nous sommes présents, nous nous appuyons sur notre recherche locale et régionale. Nous complétons ces ressources considérables par l’intermédiaire de relations établies dans le cadre d’alliances stratégiques et par le canal de services émanant de tierces parties.

Contrôle de la qualité

En vue d’assurer des services d’un niveau de qualité extrêmement élevé, chaque rapport d’évaluation fait l’objet d’un examen de contrôle de la qualité mis en œuvre par un professionnel, c’est-à-dire un évaluateur très expérimenté ou le chef d’un groupe d’activité, faisant partie de notre équipe de gestionnaires. Nous veillons à l’application des normes de qualité strictes devant être respectées par nos professionnels. Notre équipe de contrôle de la qualité est composée d’évaluateurs chevronnés, pour la plupart membres agréés de l’Appraisal Institute, en mesure d’implémenter un processus d’examen exhaustif dans des délais très serrés.

Notre expérience et nos Ressources

 

Depuis plus de 30 ans, Cushman & Wakefield est le conseil en évaluation auquel font confiance, dans le monde entier, des entreprises, des institutions et des investisseurs. Avec plus de 580 professionnels appartenant à l’activité Évaluation et conseil répartis sur les principaux marchés du monde, nous avons la couverture géographique planétaire et l’expérience nécessaire pour répondre à tous vos besoins immobiliers.

Contacter

Brian Kriter

Executive Managing Director, Americas Business Development Lead

T: +1 416 359-2434

Contactez